This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.


Tish Wright - Theta Eta


Tish has been a member of NASA-Brazoria since 2002, has served as VP II- Membership, Alumnae Collegiate Relations Chairman, received Zeta Lady and Lone Star Award. She currently is Sorority Recruitment Co-Chairman for Clear Lake Area Panhellenic Association (CLAPA) and was Theta Eta 40th Anniversary Co-Chairman (2017). Her favorite time of year is sorority recruitment, because she enjoys writing recommendations, assisting collegiate chapters during recruitment and finding out where PNMs in our area pledged.

Debbie Buscher - Zeta Mu

VP I - Programs

Debbie has been a member of the NASA/Brazoria County Alumnae Chapter since July 1991. She has held every office and committee position in the chapter multiple times. She is also active at the national and state levels. She is currently a National Officer on the Chapter Financial Management Committee (CFMC) and is a past Texas Zeta Day Chairwoman (2017 - Space Center Houston). She is currently the ritual advisor for Gamma Omega (University of Houston) and has served as a both a ritual and academic advisor at Theta Eta (Stephen F Austin University) in the past.

Vicky Rolater - Theta Eta

VP II- Membership

Vicky was initiated at Stephen F. Austin State University--Theta Eta chapter and joined the NASA-Brazoria County Alumnae Chapter in 2002. She has served as VP II-Membership, Secretary, and has led the Service activities for many years. She is married and has two beautiful girls, Morgan (12) and Landyn (7), that she hopes will become ZTA legacies and follow in her footsteps.

Karen Malkey - Gamma Omega


Karen was initiated at the University of Houston – Gamma Omega chapter. She joined the NASA-Brazoria County Alumnae Chapter in 1996, has served as President, VP Programs, Secretary, Historian, and Public Relations. She serves as the key woman for ZTA , and member of Clear Lake Panhellenic. She looks forward to recruitment each year, meeting the potential new members, writing recommendations and seeing the outcome of all our new sisters. Karen is a Sr. Project Consultant for CenterPoint Energy. She enjoys football, community service, spending time with family and going to the cookoff’s her son participates in.

Angela Malone Kelly - Theta Omicron


Angela was initiated in the Theta Omicron chapter at Baylor University. She has been a member of the NASA Brazoria Cty Alumnae Chapter since 1994 and has held the offices of President & Treasurer. She has been a National Officer since 2006 serving as District President (2006-2013), Chapter Financial Management Committee (2014-present) and National Zeta Day Committee (2017-present). Angela is currently the Financial Advisor for the Gamma Omega at the University of Houston and formerly their Risk Advisor and has also served as Membership & New Member Advisor for the Theta Eta chapter at SFA. She has received the Lone Star Award, Certificate of Merit and is a proud wearer of her ZTA Honor Ring. In addition to hanging out with her Zeta sisters, she enjoys spending time with her hubby and her fur babies watching sports, eating good food and making great memories.

Lee Ann Henry - Iota Kappa


Lee Ann Henry is the Historian. In 1992, she was initiated into Iota Kappa chapter at Delta State University. As a collegiate, Lee Ann served as the Panhellenic Secretary and Chapter President. In 2004, she joined the NASA-Brazoria County Alumnae chapter and previously acted as the chapter's Historian-Reporter and VP I- Programming. She feels the chapter’s strengths include its focus on community service and connecting sisters in all alumnae stages from recent alumnae to grandmothers of legacies.